Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1

352 46 Växjö
Sweden

+46(0) 470 72 74 00

sales@micropower.se

support@micropower.se


Micropower Support Center

Service and Support

orange line
Contact one of our service managers or service technicians. 

Documentation is available at Micropower Support Center

The fee for reparations depends on the chargers effect and varies between 300 SEK and 800 SEK. The same fee will be charged when customer requests return without repair or scrapping at Micropower Sweden AB service sites. Click here to see all costs.

Johnny Petersson

Service Manager

johnny.petersson@micropower.se

46 (0)470 727 417

Thomas Karlsson

Service Manager

thomas.karlsson@micropower.se

46 (0)470 727 413

Fredrik Wiberg

Service Logistics Manager

fredrik.wiberg@micropower.se

Niklas Karlsson

Service Manager

niklas.karlsson@micropower.se

46 (0)470 575 605

Esmail Karajibani

Service Technician

esmail.karajibani@micropower.se

46 (0)470 575 612

Johan Assow

Operations Manager

johan.assow@smpower.se

46 (0)8 514 938 88

Janne Wilenius

Service Technician

janne.willenius@micropower.fi

+358 (0) 40 731 8417

Johan Castrén

Service Technician

johan.castren@micropower.fi

358 (0) 50 360 1199

Song Wang

Technical Support

song.wang@micropower.se

+86 138 1834 7956