Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1

352 46 Växjö
Sweden

+46(0) 470 72 74 00

sales@micropower.se

support@micropower.se


Micropower Support Center

A profitable company for the future

Financial information and owners

orange line
Micropower is a profitable and privately owned group. Our operative owners invest in the future and growth.

Financial information and management

We are always investing in the future

Micropower is a profitable, privately owned group. A number of operative owners maintain a majority of the share capital, and a number of key persons within the different companies own minor shares. Several other employees also own shares. One target is to offer the shareholders a good yield through dividend. Another is to return part of the profit to the employees in different ways.

Established: 1984
Turnover: 747 MSEK
Number of employees: 360
CEO: Torbjörn Gustafsson
Chairman of the Board: Jan Sandberg

Torbjörn Gustafsson
Torbjörn Gustafsson

CEO Micropower Group AB

torbjorn.gustafsson@micropower.se

46 (0)470 727 440

Torbjörn Lindgren
Torbjörn Lindgren

VP Micropower Group, MD Micropower GmbH VP - Market, Key Account Manager TMH

torbjorn.lindgren@micropower.se

46 (0)470 727 430

Henrik Bülow

CFO

henrik.bulow@micropower.se

Patrik Alvånger

VP - Technology

patrik.alvanger@micropower.se

Fredrik Falk

VP - Sales & Marketing

fredrik.falk@micropower.se

Niklas Claesson

VP - Quality

niklas.claesson@micropower.se

Jens Nyman

VP - Procurement

jens.nyman@micropower.se

Andreas Mattisson

VP - Operations

andreas.mattisson@micropower.se

News & Updates

FLEET MANAGEMENT HELPS YOU OPTIMIZE YOUR ELECTRIC FLEET

Why you should use a fleet management system and how it will optimize your business. 

STATIONARY BATTERY CHARGING FOR MOST SCENARIOS

2021/09/03

Battery Charger

Why stationary charging probably will fit your business and how smart solutions can optimize it. 

MEET SORAYA ABRARI, SOFTWARE ENGINEER

2021/08/30

In a series of videos, we will present employees at Micropower Group. This time we meet our brilliant Software Engineer, Soraya Abrari. 

ARKITEKTBOLAGET & MICROPOWER NOMINATED FOR WOODEN BUILDING AWARD

2021/08/26

Press Release

Arkitektbolaget and Micropower Group are nominated for Växjö municipality's wooden building award, an award that aims to draw attention to the sustain...