Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1

352 46 Växjö
Sweden

+46(0) 470 72 74 00

sales@micropower.se

support@micropower.se


Micropower Support Center

A profitable company for the future

Financial information and owners

orange line
Micropower is a profitable and privately owned group. Our operative owners invest in the future and growth.

Financial information and management

We are always investing in the future

Micropower is a profitable, privately owned group. A number of operative owners maintain a majority of the share capital, and a number of key persons within the different companies own minor shares. Several other employees also own shares. One target is to offer the shareholders a good yield through dividend. Another is to return part of the profit to the employees in different ways.

Established: 1984
Turnover: 747 MSEK
Number of employees: 400
CEO: Torbjörn Gustafsson
Chairman of the Board: Jan Sandberg

Torbjörn Gustafsson
Torbjörn Gustafsson

CEO Micropower Group AB

torbjorn.gustafsson@micropower.se
+46 470 727 440

Torbjörn Lindgren
Torbjörn Lindgren

VP Micropower Group, MD Micropower GmbH VP - Market, Key Account Manager TMH

torbjorn.lindgren@micropower.se
+46 470 727 430

Patrik Alvånger

VP - Technology

patrik.alvanger@micropower.se

Fredrik Falk

VP - Sales & Marketing

fredrik.falk@micropower.se

Niklas Claesson

VP - Quality

niklas.claesson@micropower.se

Jens Nyman

VP - Procurement

jens.nyman@micropower.se

Andreas Mattisson

VP - Operations

andreas.mattisson@micropower.se

News & Updates

MICROPOWER STRENGTHENS ITS POSITION IN US

2022/01/24

Press Release

New MD for Ecotec Ltd and establishment of new company, Micropower US.

MICROPOWER WISHES HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

2021/12/22

Micropower

Christmas and holiday greetings from us, to you. 

SWEDISH CHAMPIONSHIPS IN MEMORY - MICROPOWER PROUD SPONSOR

2021/11/29

Press Release

December 4-5, it's time for the Swedish Championships in Memory 2021, which this year will be held in Växjö. Organizer is Idriz Zogaj and main sponsor...

WINNER OF WOOD BUILDING AWARD

2021/10/29

Press Release

Micropower won this year's Wood Construction Award from Växjö Municipality.