Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1
352 46 Växjö
Sweden

+46(0) 470 72 74 00
sales@micropower.se
support@micropower.se

LinkedIn

Micropower Support Center

A profitable company for the future

Financial information and owners

orange line
Micropower is a profitable and privately owned group. Our operative owners invest in the future and growth.

Financial information and management

We are always investing in the future

Micropower is a profitable, privately owned group. A number of operative owners maintain a majority of the share capital, and a number of key persons within the different companies own minor shares. Several other employees also own shares. One target is to offer the shareholders a good yield through dividend. Another is to return part of the profit to the employees in different ways.

Established: 1984
Turnover: 747 MSEK
Number of employees: 400
CEO: Torbjörn Gustafsson
Chairman of the Board: Jan Sandberg

Torbjörn Gustafsson
Torbjörn Gustafsson

CEO Micropower Group AB

torbjorn.gustafsson@micropower.se
+46 470 727 440

Torbjörn Lindgren
Torbjörn Lindgren

VP Micropower Group, MD Micropower GmbH VP - Market, Key Account Manager TMH

torbjorn.lindgren@micropower.se
+46 470 727 430

Patrik Alvånger

VP - Technology

patrik.alvanger@micropower.se

Fredrik Falk

VP - Sales & Marketing

fredrik.falk@micropower.se

Niklas Claesson

VP - Quality

niklas.claesson@micropower.se

Jens Nyman

VP - Procurement

jens.nyman@micropower.se

Andreas Mattisson

VP - Operations

andreas.mattisson@micropower.se

News & Updates

Micropower Group Sustainability Report 2021

We are now publishing our first Sustainability Report and increase the focus even further!The sustainability report can be found on our website - Sust...

MICROPOWER GROUP AT LOGIMAT 2022

From 31 May to 2 June, Micropower will be presented at the LogiMAT intralogistics trade fair in Stuttgart, Germany.

MICROPOWERS OPENING HOURS DURING THE SUMMER OF 2022

2022/05/23

Micropower

Micropower Group's operations have adjusted opening hours during the summer.

BatteryLoop installed circular energy storage solution at Stena Metall Group Headquarters

On the 7th of April a circular energy storage system from BatteryLoop was installed at Stena Metall Group Headquarters in Gothenburg, built with secon...