Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1
352 46 Växjö
Sweden

+46(0) 470 72 74 00
sales@micropower.se
support@micropower.se

LinkedIn

Micropower Support Center

Informazioni finanziarie e proprietari

Un’azienda redditizia che guarda al futuro

orange line

Informazioni finanziarie e amministrazione

Investiamo sempre nel futuro

Fondata: nel 1984
Turnover: 1072 MSEK
Numero di dipendenti: 440
Amministratore delegato: Torbjörn Gustafsson
Presidente del consiglio di amministrazione: Per Nordgren

Two employees walk together in a corridor at Micropower
Torbjörn Gustafsson
Torbjörn Gustafsson

CEO Micropower Group AB

torbjorn.gustafsson@micropower.se
+46 470 727 440

Torbjörn Lindgren
Torbjörn Lindgren

VP Micropower Group, MD Micropower GmbH VP - Market, Key Account Manager TMH

torbjorn.lindgren@micropower.se
+46 470 727 430

Martin Brandt
Martin Brandt

CSO - Chief Strategy Officer

martin.brandt@micropower.se

Patrik Alvånger
Patrik Alvånger

VP - Technology

patrik.alvanger@micropower.se

Fredrik Falk
Fredrik Falk

VP - Sales & Marketing

fredrik.falk@micropower.se

Niklas Claesson
Niklas Claesson

VP - QEHS

niklas.claesson@micropower.se

Jens Nyman
Jens Nyman

VP - Procurement

jens.nyman@micropower.se

Andreas Mattisson
Andreas Mattisson

VP - Operations

andreas.mattisson@micropower.se

Notizia & Aggiornamenti

Micropower at Logimat 2024

2024/02/15

Micropower Group is pleased to announce our participation in LogiMAT 2024, the international trade fair for intralogistics solutions and process manag...

Micropower x Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan

2024/02/14

Magnus Pihl, from Micropower Group, will give a guest lecture on February 15th, for the master's program in power electronics at Kungliga Tekniska Hög...

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Final

2024/02/05

On Thursday 1 February, the final of EY Entrepreneur Of The Year was held in Sweden.

When do you need a DC-to-DC converter with IP67?

2024/01/22

Micropower

DC-to-DC converters are an important part of a machine or vehicle’s electrical system. The need to convert the voltage of a battery to another voltage...