Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1
352 46 Växjö
Sweden

+46(0) 470 72 74 00
sales@micropower.se
support@micropower.se

LinkedIn

Micropower Support Center

Ein rentables, zukunftsfähiges Unternehmen

Finanzinformationen und Geschäftsführung

orange line

Financial information and management

Wir investieren immer in die Zukunft

Gegründet: 1984
Umsatz: 1072 MSEK
Anzahl Beschäftigte: 440
Geschäftsführer: Torbjörn Gustafsson
Vorstandsvorsitzender: Per Nordgren

Torbjörn Gustafsson
Torbjörn Gustafsson

CEO Micropower Group AB

torbjorn.gustafsson@micropower.se
+46 470 727 440

Torbjörn Lindgren
Torbjörn Lindgren

VP Micropower Group, MD Micropower GmbH VP - Market, Key Account Manager TMH

torbjorn.lindgren@micropower.se
+46 470 727 430

Patrik Alvånger

VP - Technology

patrik.alvanger@micropower.se

Fredrik Falk

VP - Sales & Marketing

fredrik.falk@micropower.se

Niklas Claesson

VP - Quality

niklas.claesson@micropower.se

Jens Nyman

VP - Procurement

jens.nyman@micropower.se

Andreas Mattisson

VP - Operations

andreas.mattisson@micropower.se

News & Infos

Efficiency and Innovation – Micropower SC Chargers Sets the Standard!

Don't miss out on the power and efficiency that the Micropower SC range of battery chargers offers.

NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR MICROPOWER GROUP

2023/09/20

Micropower

In conjunction with Micropower Group's partnership with Polaris, a new board of directors has been formed. The partnership and the new board is anothe...

ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF JAN SANDBERG, FORMER CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AT MICROPOWER

2023/09/18

Micropower

Jan Sandberg resigns from his position as board member for Micropower Group. Jan has been part of the company's board since 2003 and chairman of the b...

MICROPOWER SPONSORS TOGETHER AGAINST DIABETES 1

2023/08/11

Micropower

Micropower Group steps in and sponsors the non-profit organization Together Against Diabetes 1 (T.A.D.1).