Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1
352 46 Växjö
Sweden

+46(0) 470 72 74 00
sales@micropower.se
support@micropower.se

LinkedIn

Micropower Support Center

A profitable company for the future

Financial information and owners

orange line
Micropower is a profitable and privately owned group. Our operative owners invest in the future and growth.

Financial information and management

We are always investing in the future

Micropower is a profitable, privately owned group. A number of operative owners maintain a majority of the share capital, and a number of key persons within the different companies own minor shares. Several other employees also own shares. One target is to offer the shareholders a good yield through dividend. Another is to return part of the profit to the employees in different ways.

Established: 1984
Turnover: 747 MSEK
Number of employees: 400
CEO: Torbjörn Gustafsson
Chairman of the Board: Jan Sandberg

Torbjörn Gustafsson
Torbjörn Gustafsson

CEO Micropower Group AB

torbjorn.gustafsson@micropower.se
+46 470 727 440

Torbjörn Lindgren
Torbjörn Lindgren

VP Micropower Group, MD Micropower GmbH VP - Market, Key Account Manager TMH

torbjorn.lindgren@micropower.se
+46 470 727 430

Patrik Alvånger

VP - Technology

patrik.alvanger@micropower.se

Fredrik Falk

VP - Sales & Marketing

fredrik.falk@micropower.se

Niklas Claesson

VP - Quality

niklas.claesson@micropower.se

Jens Nyman

VP - Procurement

jens.nyman@micropower.se

Andreas Mattisson

VP - Operations

andreas.mattisson@micropower.se

News & Updates

The first sod is broken for Micropower's new facility in Växjö!

Finally, construction is officially underway and we took a ceremonial first sod break. Or rather, three.

Micropower's battery factory is getting more attention

Växjö municipality's building committee has nominated Micropower as one of three candidates competing for this year's building award in Växjö. The awa...