Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1
352 46 Växjö

+46(0) 470 72 74 00


Micropower Support Center

Micropower Group wins Best International Growth and gets a place in the EY final

orange line
Torbjörn Gustafsson and Torbjörn Lindgren win the "Best International Growth" category and advance to the national final of EY Entrepreneurs of the Year (Sweden).
The regional final for region east was held on Tuesday evening and the nominees from Micropower Group were Torbjörn Gustafsson, CEO and Torbjörn Lindgren, VP. Gustafsson and Lindgren won the category "Best International Growth" and went on to the national final in February next year.

Micropower Group would also like to congratulate Anders Holmberg, from Holtab AB, "EY Entrepreneur Of The Year" in region East, Tinna Berg and Anna Bäckman, Bäckman & Berg, "Entrepreneurial Winning Women", and Samuel Davidsson, Hillerstorp's Special Emballage, "Young Entrepreneurship Of The Year", to their wins.

About EY Entrepreneur Of The Year
EY Entrepreneur Of The Year is one of the world's leading awards for entrepreneurs. The competition started in the USA in 1986 and in Sweden the award began to be awarded in 1995. It is the first international award for entrepreneurs who build successful companies with clear visions and good leadership skills.
News & Updates

Get to know the basics of DC to DC conversion



Learn the fundamentals of DC to DC conversion. When is it needed? And what does a converter do?

Micropower Group merge subsidiary HF SM Power Innovations AB to Micropower Sweden AB



Micropower Group will merge the Swedish subsidiary, HF SM Power Innovations AB, to Micropower Sweden AB. The purpose of the change is to strengthen th...

Micropower Group to merge subsidiaries Ecotec LCC Ltd and Micropower LLC in the US



Micropower Group will merge North American subsidiary Ecotec Ltd LLC to Micropower LLC. The purpose of the change is to strengthen the Micropower bran...