Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1

352 46 Växjö
Sweden

+46(0) 470 72 74 00

sales@micropower.se

support@micropower.se


Micropower Support Center

Contattci

orange line
Contatta uno dei nostri responsabili delle vendite o dell'assistenza e del supporto.

La documentazione è disponibile presso Micropower Support Center.
John Eriksson
John Eriksson

Director Sales & Marketing

john.eriksson@micropower.se
+46 470 727 414

Göran Johansson
Göran Johansson

MD HF SM Power Innovations AB

goran.johansson@smpower.se
+46 8 44 66 311

Tomas Sturesson
Tomas Sturesson

Global Product Manager - Software and Solutions

tomas.sturesson@micropower.se
+46 470 727 453

Nikolce Petkovski
Nikolce Petkovski

Sales Manager Toyota Material Handling

nikolce.petkovski@micropower.se
+46 470 727 406

Magnus Håkansson
Magnus Håkansson

Director Sales - Business Development

magnus.hakansson@micropower.se
+46 470 727 496

Rebecca Andersson
Rebecca Andersson

Marketing Officer

rebecca.andersson@micropower.se
+46 470-72 74 59

Thomas Schuller
Thomas Schuller

Global Product Manager - Battery Chargers

thomas.schuller@micropower.se

Åsa Olsson
Åsa Olsson

Global Product Manager - Batteries

asa.olsson@micropower.se