Micropower Group AB

Idavägen 1
352 46 Växjö
Sweden

+46(0) 470 72 74 00
sales@micropower.se
support@micropower.se

LinkedIn

Micropower Support Center

盈利的公司并着眼于未来

财务信息和所有者

orange line

Micropower 是一家盈利且私有的集团。我们运营的所有者着眼于投资未来和增长。

财务信息和管理

我们一直在投资未来

Micropower 是一家盈利的私有集团。许多运营所有者拥有大部分股本,分布在不同公司中的许多关键人物拥有次要股份,还有另外一些员工也拥有股份。一个目标是通过股息为股东提供良好的收益。另一个是通过不同方式将部分利润返还给员工。



成立于 :          1984年
营业额 :         1072 MSEK
员工数 :          440名
CEO总裁 :      Torbjörn Gustafsson
董事会主席 : Per Nordgren

Two employees walk together in a corridor at Micropower
Picture of Torbjörn Gustafsson, CEO, Micropower Group
Torbjörn Gustafsson

Micropower 集团 总裁

torbjorn.gustafsson@micropower.se
+46 470 727 440

Picture of Torbjörn Lindgren, VP - Micropower Group, KAM Toyota Material Handling
Torbjörn Lindgren

Micropower集团 副总裁 (市场部和丰田大客户经理), Micropower德国公司 总经理

torbjorn.lindgren@micropower.se
+46 470 727 430

Henrik Bülow
Henrik Bülow

财务总监

henrik.bulow@micropower.se

Martin Brandt
Martin Brandt

CSO - Chief Strategy Officer

martin.brandt@micropower.se

Picture of Patrik Alvånger, VP - Technology, Micropower Group
Patrik Alvånger

副总裁 技术

patrik.alvanger@micropower.se

Fredrik Falk
Fredrik Falk

VP - Sales & Marketing

fredrik.falk@micropower.se

Niklas Claesson
Niklas Claesson

副总裁 质量

niklas.claesson@micropower.se

Jens Nyman
Jens Nyman

副总裁 采购

jens.nyman@micropower.se

Andreas Mattisson
Andreas Mattisson

副总裁 运营

andreas.mattisson@micropower.se

News & Updates

Commitment to Excellence: With Great Powers, Come Great Responsibilities

2024/05/21

员工专访

Meet Åsa Henning, Project Leader in operations, when she gives her perspective on what our core value 'Responsibility' means to us at Micropower.

Micropower Begins Moving to New Battery and Charger Factory

2024/05/21

新闻稿 Micropower

In June, Micropower will commence the relocation to its new battery and charger factory in Växjö. This new facility represents the company's most subs...

3 reasons why efficiency matters for DC-to-DC converters

2024/05/16

Micropower

DC-to-DC converters are widely used in several industrial applications since their aim is to convert one source of direct current (DC) from one voltag...

Commitment to Excellence: Building Success Through Dedication

2024/05/16

员工专访

In a video series, we present our core values that defines us from the perspective of our employees.