Service & Support

Our strength is fast and efficient service.   For more information about service and support around the specific segments, go to the desired segment page.   Contact any of our service technicians below, either directly or via support@micropower.se.   Please fill in the service form that you will find here.

Support contact

Micropower Sweden AB

Idavägen 1

SE-352 46 Växjö

Sweden

Håkan Sevén

Automotive

Service Manager

+46 (0)470 727 497

hakan.seven@primepower.se

HF SM Power Innovations AB

Gårdsfogdevägen 12-14

SE-168 66 Bromma

Johan Assow

Custom Power

Operations Manager

+46 (0)8 514 938 88

johan.assow@smpower.se

Micropower Sweden AB

Idavägen 1

SE-352 46 Växjö

Sweden

JOHNNY PETERSSON

Motive

Service Manager

+46 (0)470 727 417

johnny.petersson@micropower.se

Micropower Sweden AB

Idavägen 1

SE-352 46 Växjö

Sweden

THOMAS KARLSSON

Motive

Service Manager

+46 (0)470 727 413

thomas.karlsson@micropower.se

Micropower Sweden AB

Idavägen 1

SE-352 46 Växjö

Sweden

NIKLAS KARLSSON

Motive

Service Manager

+46 (0)470 575 605

niklas.karlsson@micropower.se

Micropower Sweden AB

Idavägen 1

SE-352 46 Växjö

Sweden

Kasper Kerje

Motive

Service Technician

+46 (0)470 575 610

kasper.kerje@micropower.se

Micropower Sweden AB

Idavägen 1

SE-352 46 Växjö

Sweden

Esmail Karajibani

Motive

Service Technician

+46 (0)470 575 612

esmail.karajibani@micropower.se

Micropower Oy

Joensuunkatu 7D

FI-241 00 Salo, Finland

Finland

Janne Wilenius

Custom Power

Service Technician

+358 (0) 44 771 1247

janne.wilenius@powerfinn.fi

Micropower Oy

Joensuunkatu 7D

FI-241 00 Salo, Finland

Finland

Petri Ratia

Custom Power

Service Technician

+358 (0) 50 343 9548

petri.ratia@powerfinn.fi